Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our South Fork apartments! At South Fork Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
11/30/2022

Nice place to live lady in the front are very helpful maintenance guys are on it if any thing happens. Jess your awesome

B
11/28/2022

South fork Apartments Best apartments in town and every time that I need something from the main office Jessie higgings She’s always willing to help And always with a great attitude and a great smile I just love this place!

M
11/28/2022

Lovely professionalism!
South Fork is a great place all around! Jessi at the front reception is awesome! Jessi is very informative and professional! She makes sure everyone is happy! Awesome people here at South Fork apartments!

J
11/28/2022

Excellent Service
Very thankful for the help that McKenzie at South Fork Apartments has given. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their apartment community. Which made my decision easy when deciding where to live!

E
11/28/2022

Nice, clean, friendly, and great apartment complex community. Great amenities, spacious apartments, and even areas for my dog. I was extremely impressed with how warm and inviting Jessie Higgins was with me. Thank you for a great experience.

C
11/17/2022

Makenzie
Makenzie is awesome! She makes it super easy when you go to pay rent and is great if you have questions or concerns.

M
11/17/2022

Noice!
Apartments are nice and updated, maintenance crew are responsive, and McKenzie and the office staff are the best!

S
09/28/2022

My husband and I have lived at South Fork for the last 10 years. Our maintenance team, led by Seth are aces! They are prompt, curtious and professional and complete work in a timely manner. Our ladies in the office are always welcoming and available to answer any question or concern we may have in a polite and professional manner as well.... Lorna Kay you run a beautiful and tight ship and it is a pleasure to call South Fork our home.THANK YOU TEAM!

j
09/28/2022

As a contractor, working for South Fork Apartments, it has been a pleasure, due to efficient scheduling on jobs. Thank you Lorna and Seth for having me be part of the team. - Schubert Painting LLC-

J
09/27/2022

I've been here at South fork for almost 3 years and I honestly can't say how happy I am to be here. I've written reviews before because of the awesome work ethic and friendliness the management provides. I called Jessie in the office about some maintenance in my apartment that I would like taken care of and within a few days Kyler with maintenance came and took care of my issues. I honestly love this place!


SiteMap