Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our South Fork apartments! At South Fork Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/25/2022

Jessie Higgins is amazing ! I’ve never had my own place before and she was super helpful with everything and made the experience one of the most exciting and awesome of my life. Y’all want to talk to her and move into South Fork!!! It’s the place and Jessie Higgins is absolutely adorable!!!!

T
05/09/2022

Great Place
Amazing people, from the maintenance to the front office. Loved Kirsten and her friendly, helpful personality. All personnel were A+ professionals.

J
04/21/2022

Kirsten in the office is super helpful, she's definitely the GOAT....."greatest of all time"

J
04/15/2022

I've had a positive experience with South Fork. The office team is friendly and responsive and maintenance staff are quick and professional.

T
04/13/2022

Great place and great Centurylink internet and Jessie has great service!

G
03/10/2022

Jess was an amazing newbie to the property and absolutely felt like she was confident and knowledgeable with any question I had about the property! Thank you Jess! I can’t wait to live there and be apart of the south Fork complex. All the staff which are the ones that I dealt with Jess and Mckenzie are both Rockstars!! Thanks Again!

J
02/22/2022

Maintenance
The Maintenance did a terrific job! They are always friendly and courteous.

M
02/21/2022

Absolutely love my experience at South Fork. This is my second time living here, and it is the best apartment complex in Gillette, WY - hands down. The ladies in the office are always quick to fix any problem we have. I want to personally thank Mrs. McKenzie Schmidt for making our transition back to South Fork smooth and efficient. Having people like her is what made me want to move back into the South Fork Community. I know she will help me with anything I need in the future, and I feel she is an amazing addition to the South Fork team. Thank you all so much for all of your hard work you do!!!!

J
02/10/2022

The office ladys are hands down so if the best people to work with. Anytime I've ever had a problem or a question they've always been able to assist me.

C
02/04/2022

Clean, well maintained, don't have a single complaint about anything. Staff is easy and quick to resolve issues. Would recommend. Was a resident for 1 year before having to move for work.


SiteMap